Contacts and address

Main Store

Pärnu mnt 238, Järve keskus (0 floor), Tallinn, 10612

Open: Mon-Sun 10:00 - 20:00

+372 6140 310

info@saunamaailm.ee

Warehouse

Silikaltsiidi 8, Tallinn, 11216

Warehouse open: Mon-Sun 10:00-18:00

+372 6 140 228

Building Construction Dept.

Silikaltsiidi 8, Tallinn, 11216

Store open: Mon-Sun 10:00-18:00

+372 621 5559

ehitus@saunmaailm.ee

Sauna village

Saue vald, Püha küla, Kurvi 6

Open 24h

+372 5500 075

sauna@saunamaailm.ee

Our team

Sales, Support

Lauri Laprik

Languages: EST, RU, ENG, FI

+372 6140 309

+372 6140 310

+372 5375 8119

lauri@saunamaailm.ee

Sales, Support

Sergei Sendetski

Languages: EST, RU, ENG

+372 6140 310

+372 5563 3524

sergei@saunamaailm.ee

Sales, Support

Martin Neiman

Languages: EST, RU, ENG

+372 6140 310

+372 5596 8231

martin@saunamaailm.ee

Purchasing manager

Vladimir Bezuglõi

Languages: EST, RU, ENG

+372 661 1118

vladimir@saunamaailm.ee

Construction manager

Mihhail Gross

Languages: EST, RU, ENG

+372 6140 304

+372 5228 212

mihhail@saunamaailm.ee

Project manager

Erki Mirt

Languages: EST, RU, FI

+372 6215 559

+372 5077 752

ehitus@saunamaailm.ee

Project manager

Maksim Treiel

Languages: EST, RU

+372 6215 559

+372 5060 895

maksim@saunamaailm.ee

Accountant

Ljudmila Sadonina

Languages: EST, RU

+372 6212 991

+372 5161 953

ljudmila@saunamaailm.ee

Company facts

InterСom Group OÜ

Address

Pärnu mnt 238, Tallinn, 11624, Estonia

+372 6140 310

Reg. nr:

10113432

VAT

EE100342105