Kontakt ja asukoht

Pood

Pärnu mnt 238, Järve keskus (0 korrus), Tallinn, 10612

Kauplus avatud: E-P 10:00-20:00

+372 6140 310

info@saunamaailm.ee

Ladu

Silikaltsiidi 8, Tallinn, 11216

Ladu avatud: E-P 10:00-18:00

+372 6 140 228

ingo@saunamaailm.ee

Ehitusosakond

Pärnu mnt 238, Järve keskus (0 korrus), Tallinn, 10612

Kauplus avatud: E-P 10:00-18:00

+372 621 5559

ehitus@saunmaailm.ee

Saunaküla

Saue vald, Püha küla, Kurvi 6

Avatud 24t

+372 5500 075

sauna@saunamaailm.ee

Meie meeskond

Müügikonsultant

Lauri Laprik

Keeled: EST, RU, ENG, FI

+372 6140 309

+372 6140 310

+372 5375 8119

lauri@saunamaailm.ee

Müügikonsultant

Sergei Sendetski

Keeled: EST, RU, ENG

+372 6140 310

+372 5563 3524

sergei@saunamaailm.ee

Müügikonsultant

Martin Neiman

Keeled: EST, RU, ENG

+372 6140 310

+372 5596 8231

martin@saunamaailm.ee

Ostujuht

Vladimir Bezuglõi

Keeled: EST, RU, ENG

+372 661 1118

vladimir@saunamaailm.ee

Ehitusosakonna juhataja

Mihhail Gross

Keeled: EST, RU, ENG

+372 6140 304

+372 5228 212

mihhail@saunamaailm.ee

Projektjuht

Erki Mirt

Keeled: EST, RU, FI

+372 6215 559

+372 5077 752

ehitus@saunamaailm.ee

Projektijuht

Maksim Treiel

Keeled: EST, RU

+372 6215 559

+372 5060 895

maksim@saunamaailm.ee

Raamatupidaja

Ljudmila Sadonina

Keeled: EST, RU

+372 6212 991

+372 5161 953

ljudmila@saunamaailm.ee